Skip to content
Related image 
 
 
To make an appointment with Mike Maluski
(Last name A-CAP), please email Mr. Maluski at Maluski.Mike@cusd80.com
 
To make an appointment with Maria ColleaAnderson
(Last name CAR-FER), please email Mrs. ColleaAnderson at
Colleaanderson.maria@cusd80.com
 
To make an appointment with Amy Furrow
(Last name FI-HERN), please email Ms. Furrow at Furrow.Amy@cusd80.com  
 
To make an appointment with Rachel Celaya
(Last name HERR-LOF), please email Mrs. Celaya at Celaya.Rachel@cusd80.com
 
To make an appointment with Jessica Anaya
(Last name LOG-NORR), please email Mrs. Anaya at Anaya.Jessica@cusd80.com
 
To make an appointment with Ozzy Perez
(Last name NORT-R), please email Mr. Perez at Perez.Oswaldo@cusd80.com
 
To make an appointment with Brenda Lohr
(Last name S-TAP), please email Mrs. Lohr at Lohr.Brenda@cusd80.com
 
To make an appointment with Steve Kanner
(Last name TAR-Z), please email Mr. Kanner at Kanner.Steve@cusd80.com
 
 
 
Last Modified on January 20, 2017
CLOSE