Skip to content
Welcome to the Special Education at Hancock!
Click below to view the teacher's webpage:
 
Keiko Garcia
Grade / Subject: Resource
Email: Garcia.Keiko@cusd80.com
Room: Media Center      Phone: 480-883-5969
Sara Jazayerihohn
Grade / Subject: Resource
Email: Jazayerihohn.Sara@cusd80.com
Room: 12      Phone: 480-883-5969
Lizzy Percy
Grade / Subject: Resource
Email: Percy.Elizabeth@cusd80.com
Room: 12      Phone: 480-883-5942
Kristi Leveille
Grade / Subject: Speech
Email: Leveille.Kristi@cusd80.com
Room: Media Office      Phone: 480-883-5901
Michele Smith
Grade / Subject: Speech
Email: Smith.Michele@cusd80.com
Room: Media Center      Phone: 480-883-5901
Maureen Mumpton
Grade / Subject: EL
Email: Mumpton.Maureen@cusd80.com
Room: Media Center Office      Phone: 480-883-5928
Darcy Zeiger
Grade / Subject: EL
Email: zeiger.darcy@cusd80.com
Room: Media Office      Phone: 480-883-5928
 
CLOSE