Skip to content
Ana Abbott
Room: 94
Phone: (480) 883-4637
E-mail: Abbott.Ana@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Spanish
Ana Abbott
Sandy Bales
Room: 65
Phone: (480) 883-4665
E-mail: Bales.Sandy@cusd80.com
Team: 7/8A
Content Area: Social Studies
Sandy Bales
Caroline Bickley
Room: 68
Phone: (480) 883-4668
E-mail: bickley.caroline@cusd80.com
Team: 8B
Content Area: Language Arts
Caroline Bickley
Doug Brown
Room: 74
Phone: (480) 883-4674
E-mail: Brown.Doug@cusd80.com
Team: 7B
Content Area: Math
Doug Brown
Mary Brown
Room: Workroom 2
Phone: (480) 883-4641
E-mail: brown.mary@cusd80.com
Team: Special Education 8A, 8B
Content Area: IEP Services
Mary Brown
Tom Calendo
Room: Gym
Phone: (480) 883-4614
E-mail: Calendo.Thomas@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Physical Education
Tom Calendo
Corianne Canton
Room: 83
Phone: (480) 883-4683
E-mail: Canton.Corianne@cusd80.com
Team: 7A
Content Area: Science
Corianne Canton
Jodi Carrillo
Room: 54
Phone: (480) 883-4654
E-mail: carrillo.jodi@cusd80.com
Team: 8D
Content Area: Math
Jodi Carrillo
Stacey Celestino
Room: 71
Phone: (480) 883-4671
E-mail: celestino.stacey@cusd80.com
Team: Elective
Content Area: Art
Stacey Celestino
Randy Conrad
Room: Gym
Phone: (480) 883-4614
E-mail: Conrad.Randall@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Physical Education
Randy Conrad
Daniel Coombs
Room: 92
Phone: (480) 883-4692
E-mail: Coombs.Daniel@cusd80.com
Team: 7D
Content Area: Science
Daniel Coombs
Richard Cramer
Room: 100
Phone: (480) 883-4627
E-mail: Cramer.Richard@cusd80.com
Team: 8C
Content Area: Social Studies
Richard Cramer
Dana Davis
Room: Gym
Phone: (480) 883-4615
E-mail: Davis.Dana@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Physical Education
Dana Davis
Julia DeRudder
Room: Workroom 1
Phone: (480) 883-4640
E-mail: DeRudder.Julia@cusd80.com
Team: 7A
Content Area: Inclusion Specialist
Julia DeRudder
Karen Drabeck
Room: 78
Phone: (480) 883-4678
E-mail: Drabeck.Karen@cusd80.com
Team: 7C
Content Area: Math
Karen Drabeck
Amy Drake
Room: 56
Phone: (480) 883-4656
E-mail: Drake.Amy@cusd80.com
Team: 8A
Content Area: Social Studies
Amy Drake
Craig English
Room: 53
Phone: (480) 883-4653
E-mail: English.Craig@cusd80.com
Team: 8D
Content Area: Social Studies
Craig English
Emily Fortney
Room: 95
Phone: (480) 883-4622
E-mail: Fortney.Emily@cusd80.com
Team: Special Education
Content Area: Special Education
Emily Fortney
Monica Garcia-Larson
Room: 58
Phone: (480) 883-4658
E-mail: GarciaLarson.Monica@cusd80.com
Team: 8A
Content Area: Language Arts
Monica Garcia-Larson
Jennifer Gardner
Room: 93
Phone: (480) 883-4693
E-mail: Gardner.Jen@cusd80.com
Team: 8C
Content Area: Math
Jennifer Gardner
Jennifer Greene
Room: 66
Phone: (480) 883-4666
E-mail: Greene.Jennifer@cusd80.com
Team: 8B
Content Area: Social Studies
Jennifer Greene
Darryl Gregson
Room: 96
Phone: (480) 883-4641
E-mail: gregson.darryl@cusd80.com
Team: Special Education
Content Area: Inclusion Specialist
Darryl Gregson
Michael Hancock
Room: 102
Phone: (480) 883-4694
E-mail: Hancock.Michael@cusd80.com
Team: Electives
Content Area: Band
Michael Hancock
Mark Hedberg
Room: 75
Phone: (480) 883-4675
E-mail: Hedberg.Mark@cusd80.com
Team: 7B
Content Area: Social Studies
Mark Hedberg
Lori Heilner
Room: 60
Phone: (480) 883-4660
E-mail: Heilner.Lori@cusd80.com
Team: 8A
Content Area: Science
Lori Heilner
Next

 
CLOSE